Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=790 Shiffletts Corner Ln Rochelle United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
(540) 407-0429​
Call Us Today!
(540) 407-0429​

Call Us Today! (540) 407-0429​

Welcome

Welcome to 24/7 Travel and Vacation LLC. We specialize in cruises, vacation resorts packages, wedding destinations, weekend escapes, international travel, and LGBT travel. We have been in the industry since 2011 and enjoy it very much. Traveling is a passion of ours, and it gives us a greater outlook on the business and the people we encounter on a daily basis.
24/7 Travel and Vacation LLC has established firm partnerships with the most prestigious cruise lines, tour wholesalers, and major land package suppliers. We are a full-service travel organization, and a member of CLIA (Cruise Lines International Association) -- the official travel agency for the Cruise Industry. We are also active members of other trade organizations promoting integrity in travel. We want to earn your business and ultimately become your full-service travel agency.
 If you would like to know more, don’t hesitate to give us a call at (540) 407-0429. We are available 24/7 for your convenience to assist you with your travel needs.
Train traveling through mountain scenery

Services

Don’t delay--with the help of our travel professionals, you will find the best way to enjoy your destination without the stress of planning!
Overhead view of tropical island

Contact Us

Call us today to set up an appointment with one of our travel agents. Let’s discuss your vacation ideas and match you with the perfect destination!

Waterfall
Rippling water
Hotel elevator
image-1281081-park.jpg
Affiliated with guardiantravelonline.com
image-1167829-CLIA.jpg

Call Us Today At ♦ (540) 407-0429

YP Reviews

Have a Question?

  • Reload
  • Address

    24/7 Travel and Vacation LLC
    1054 Betsy Ross Ct
    Harrisonburg, VA 22802
    Phone: (540) 407-0429
             

    Travel Consultant/Owner

    James Shotwell: jshotwell@247tandv.com

    Office Manager/Travel Consultant

    Tim Hundley: Thundley@247tandv.com

    Business Hours

    Mon - Sun: 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Promotions Manager/Travel Consultant

    Christopher Weightman: Cweightman@247tandv.com

    Travel Consultant

    Dustin Turner: Dturner@247tandv.com
    Cody Morris: CMorris@247tandv.com
    Michael Wheelock: M.Wheelock@247tandv.com
    Tameca Burnett: T.Burnett@247tandv.com
    Elizabeth Moore: E.Moore@247tandv.com

    Payment Options